Hong Kong Palace Museum | Terms of Use

Map

Hong Kong Palace Museum

West Kowloon Cultural District, 8 Museum Drive, Kowloon


Mon, Wed, Thu & Sun
10:00 am – 06:00 pm
Fri, Sat & Public Holiday
10:00 am – 08:00 pm
Facebook Wechat Instagram

Copyright © 2022 Hong Kong Palace Museum. All rights reserved

Important notice
Home

Terms of Use

General

This website provided by Hong Kong Palace Museum Limited (‘HKPM’) is subject to these terms of use and Privacy Policy. This website shall be HKPM’s exclusive property and all intellectual property rights in this website shall be owned by HKPM.

The use of this website signifies users’ understanding of the Privacy Policy and acceptance of and agreement to these terms of use. Users shall use this website in compliance with all applicable laws of the HKSAR.

The use of this website is for personal and non-commercial use only. Users shall not (i) re-sell or charge others for the use of or access to this website or any function therein; and (ii) use this website in any way for commercial use or malicious purpose.

Copyright Notice

Unless otherwise indicated, all materials contained in this website are subject to copyright owned by HKPM. HKPM’s copyright protected materials may be re-disseminated or reproduced, provided that HKPM as the source of information is acknowledged and that the re-dissemination or reproduction is for non-commercial use. Any other reproduction, adaptation, distribution or dissemination or making available of the content available in this website for commercial use is only permissible subject to prior written approval from HKPM and the payment of a charge for such request.

Please note that this permission only applies to copyright materials of HKPM. Where third party copyright is involved, permission to reproduce or otherwise use such material must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

Security Statement

Users acknowledge and agree that HKPM shall not be responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential losses or damages howsoever arising out of the use of this website. HKPM does not guarantee that any messages or information sent via this website will be completely secure. HKPM does not accept any responsibility for any damages incurred by any user if the user sends a message or provides any information to HKPM, or if HKPM sends a message or provides information to any user at the user’s request, via this website. Communications via this website may be subject to interruption or delayed transmission due to network traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the network or otherwise.

For Registration of MyWestKowloon Account

User may become a registered user of this website by registering a MyWestKowloon account (‘Account’). By registering an Account, user acknowledges and agrees to the following: -

  1. User shall be responsible for ensuring that the information provided for the registration of the Account is correct and complete and shall timely inform HKPM of any changes to such information by updating the relevant information in the Account.
  2. User may use the Account for the following purposes: -
    1. obtaining updated information of the programmes, events and offerings in the West Kowloon Cultural District or in connection with HKPM;
    2. facilitating user’s participation in any such programme, event or offering;
    3. managing account by providing and/or updating user’s own personal information and preferences;
    4. retrieving e-ticket purchased by user for ticketing event(s) and registration event(s);
    5. improving customer experience of the programmes, events and offerings in the West Kowloon Cultural District or in connection with HKPM.
  1. User acknowledges that all programmes, events and offerings will be subject to specific terms and conditions.
  2. User shall be responsible for and shall take all reasonable steps to maintain the confidentiality and security of the user’s Account and password and for restricting access to the user’s device(s) on which the Account has been or is used, and to the extent permitted by applicable laws, user agrees to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under the user’s Account. User shall inform HKPM immediately if the user has any reason to believe that the user’s Account or password is being or is likely to be used in an unauthorised manner.
  3. HKPM reserves the right to suspend or terminate any user’s Account, any functions of such Account and/or any privileges as holder of such Account at any time without prior notice.

Update of these Terms of Use

These terms of use may be updated from time to time by HKPM without prior notice. Please check this page regularly for any updates. By using this website or registering for an Account, users unconditionally agree to the latest version of these terms of use.

Interpretation

In the event of any dispute, the decision of HKPM shall be final and conclusive.

These terms of use have been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

Jurisdiction

These terms of use are governed by the laws of the HKSAR.

Top
Hong Kong Palace Museum
Map

Hong Kong Palace Museum

West Kowloon Cultural District, 8 Museum Drive, Kowloon


Mon, Wed, Thu & Sun
10:00 am – 06:00 pm
Fri, Sat & Public Holiday
10:00 am – 08:00 pm

香港故宫文化博物馆 | 使用条款

地图

香港故宫文化博物馆

九龙西九文化区博物馆道8号


星期一丶三丶四丶日
上午10时至下午6时
星期五丶六及公众假期
上午10时至晚上8时 | 星期二(公众假期除外)、农历年初一及年初二休馆
Facebook Wechat Instagram

© 香港故宫文化博物馆 2023版权所有

重要通知
主页

使用条款

一般条款

由香港故宫文化博物馆有限公司(「香港故宫文化博物馆」)提供的本网站将受此使用条款和私隐政策的规范。本网站为香港故宫文化博物馆的独有财产,并且网站中的所有知识产权均属香港故宫文化博物馆所有。

使用本网站即表示使用者对私隐政策的理解以及接受和同意此使用条款。使用者应根据香港特别行政区所有适用法律使用本网站。

本网站仅供个人及非商业用途使用。 使用者不得(i)就使用或进入此网站或其中的任何功能作出转售或收取费用;及(ii)以任何方式出於商业用途或恶意目的使用本网站。

版权公告

除特别注明外,本网站所载内容的版权均属香港故宫文化博物馆所有。受香港故宫文化博物馆版权保护的资料可供再发布或复制,但仅限非商业用途,使用者亦必须清楚注明香港故宫文化博物馆为资料来源。任何复制丶修改丶分发丶发布或提供本网站所载资料作商业用途者,必须事先取得香港故宫文化博物馆的书面授权,并缴交所需费用。

请注意,上述授权只适用於受香港故宫文化博物馆版权保护的资料。若资料涉及第三者版权,在复制或以其他形式使用该资料前,必须获得版权拥有人的允许。

通达共融

香港故宫文化博物院致力令浏覧者无障碍地浏览网站。为确保网站能为不同人士提供足够和一致的资讯,我们承诺确保本网站尽量符合万维网联盟(W3C)《无障碍网页内容指引》(WCAG)2.1 AA 级别标准。如对本网站的无障碍使用上有任何查询及意见,请电邮至 [email protected] 与西九文化区管理局通达办事处联络。

安全声明

使用者确认并同意,不论如何因使用本网站所引致的任何直接丶间接丶特别或相应引致的损失或损害,香港故宫文化博物馆概不负责。香港故宫文化博物馆不保证通过本网站发送的任何信息或资料完全安全。因使用者通过本网站向香港故宫文化博物馆发送信息或提供任何资料,或香港故宫文化博物馆根据使用者的要求通过本网站向使用者发送信息或提供资料而造成的任何损失,香港故宫文化博物馆概不负责。经本网站传递的信息,可能会因网络流量而中断或延迟传输,或可能会因网络的公开使用或其他原因而将资料错误传送。

关於注册MyWestKowloon帐户

使用者通过注册MyWestKowloon帐户(「帐户」)可成为本网站的注册用户。 通过注册帐户,使用者确认并同意以下条款: -

  1. 使用者有责任确保就注册帐户提供的资料正确和完整,并应透过帐户更新相关资料以及时将任何更新通知香港故宫文化博物馆。
  2. 使用者可使用其帐户作以下目的: -
    1. 获取与香港故宫文化博物馆相关或西九文化区内的节目丶活动及推广的最新资讯;
    2. 促进使用者参与该些节目丶活动及推广;
    3. 通过提供及/或更新使用者的个人资料和偏好以管理帐户;
    4. 就售票活动及注册活动提取使用者已购买的电子门票;
    5. 提升使用者於香港故宫文化博物馆相关或西九文化区内的节目丶活动及推广的客户体验。
  1. 使用者确认所有节目丶活动及推广均受特定条款和细则所约束。
  2. 使用者应负责并采取所有合理措施,以维护其帐户及密码的机密性及安全性,并限制他人接触使用者用於或曾用於使用帐户的设备。同时,在适用法律允许的范围内,使用者同意就其帐户内发生的所有活动承担责任。如使用者有任何理由相信其帐户或密码正在或可能遭未经授权的方式使用,使用者应立即通知香港故宫文化博物馆
  3. 香港故宫文化博物馆保留权利随时暂停或终止任何使用者的帐户丶该帐户的任何功能及/或作为该帐户持有人的任何优待,而不事先给予通知。

本使用条款的更新

香港故宫文化博物馆或会不时更新本使用条款而不事先给予通知。 请定期访问此页面以查看任何更新。 通过使用本网站或注册帐户,使用者无条件同意本使用条款的最新版本。

诠释

如有任何争议,香港故宫文化博物馆有最终决定权。

本使用条款已被翻译成中文。如中英文版本有任何不符或偏差之处,以英文版本为准。

司法管辖权

本使用条款受香港特别行政区法例所管辖。

回到顶部
香港故宫文化博物馆
地图

香港故宫文化博物馆

九龙西九文化区博物馆道8号


星期一丶三丶四丶日
上午10时至下午6时
星期五丶六及公众假期
上午10时至晚上8时 | 星期二(公众假期除外)、农历年初一及年初二休馆